18V ONE+™ LITHIUM+™ String Trimmer/Edger WITH 4AH BATTERY & CHARGER

Model: #P2080

4.6 | 3617 Reviews
  • Over 175 ONE+™ Tools – All work with any RYOBI ONE+ 18V battery
  • Variable speed trigger allows for more cutting or longer runtime
  • Pivoting head for a simple transition to edging

Over 175 ONE+™ Tools – All work with any RYOBI ONE+ 18V battery

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Battery
18V ONE+™ 4.0 Ah Battery
Recommended Line Diameter
.080
Shaft Type
Straight
Maximum Cutting Path Diameter
13"
Weight
7.5 lbs.
Warranty
3 year

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+™ LITHIUM+™ String Trimmer/Edger WITH 4AH BATTERY & CHARGER
18V ONE+ 13" String Trimmer/Edger Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3614.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Works great for my needs. Very easy to use. Works great on large weeds.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment I bought this in July and in August the line cutter on the guard assembly came off. I called Ryobi and I have to buy a whole new guard assembly but they won't have any until October.They told me to try a replacement part company but they won't have the part I need until Oct. 28 so I can't use the product I had for only a month.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy I used a friend of mines and it was awesome, went straight to web site that day a bought my own.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty weed trimmer This outshines my last weed trimmer, more power, holds charge longer
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Trimmer and Features Just recently purchased. Easy set up and use. Also comes with a battery, battery, charger, and the accessory trimmer kit, which is normally $19.95 at Home Depot. Easy to use, lightweight, and the automatic string feeder makes life easy. Highly recommended and as usual, a great Ryobi product for a very reasonable price. Normally it is $139.95 but it is on sale for $119.95 right now. I also like the fact that it is not a short trimmer, so for those people who are on the taller side, you do not have to bend over and hurt your back while you are trimming weeds.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Trimmer for the price point This is a nice trimmer for the price point. Wish it came with 2 batteries as the charge does not last real long.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & quiet I love this trimmer. My gas trimmer finally died, and I decided to go rechargeable. What a great decision. This thing is quiet, and the battery lasts a long time. Great for trimming & cutting down the dead wildflowers in our prairie garden. Getting ready for winter.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight I am 4ft 11in tall so finding equipment that I can comfortably use has been a struggle. This is so light weight, durable and easy to use that it has became my favorite thing to do. Not only do I use it in my own yard, but I never leave home without it and I have used everyware I go.
Date published: 2022-09-13
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_3430
  • loc_en_US, sid_206451828, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support