18V ONE+ HP 16” Cordless Lawn Mower with (2) 4.0 Ah Batteries and Charger

Model: #P1190

4.5 | 335 Reviews
  • 18V ONE+ HP Technology for Maximum Power
  • Single-Point Height Adjustment to Easily Change Cut Length
  • Over 175 ONE+ Tools – All Work With Any RYOBI 18V ONE+ Battery
See The Entire HP Lineup!

More Power. Longer Runtime. Longer Motor Life.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Cutting Height
1.5" - 4"
Deck Size
16"
Weight
34.4 lbs.

Details

Battery
(2) 18V ONE+™ 4.0 Ah Batteries
Deck Height Adjustments
7 Positions
Mowing Function
Mulch and Bag
Recommended Yard Size
Up to 1/4 Acre

Warranty

Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+ HP 16” Cordless Lawn Mower with (2) 4.0 Ah Batteries and Charger
18V ONE+ HP Brushless 16” Mower Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 320.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mower states it's HP - but batteries are not HP. Mower states it's High Perf- but batteries are not HP. BPB005 vs BPB007 per Ryobi. Does what it states barely. Ea battery runs out in 20min or less. Recharge takes 1/2 to 1hr.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for young kids to start learn yard work. Our grandson loves to help mow the lawn with this mower. Easy to us for him. He's only 5yrs old and its light enough for him.
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little mower Bought this about a month ago and am very pleased. Been wanting one for trim work around the house and cuts very well. 4AH baterry last plenty long enough for trim work.
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 16” Push Mower Kit is Perfect This unit is a perfect addition to our long list of tools. It’s quiet and compact. I can do my lawn and 1/2 of my neighbors yard with 1 battery charge. The price point is ideal and well worth the purchase
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy to use Just bought this mower, love how light it is and easy to maneuver. It has a low profile so it is great to cut the lawn under shrubs or hedges too.
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our yard! This mower has performed extremely well so far. It is compact and can fit on our garage shelf, and it was able to handle some very long grass with ease during our first mow at our new house. I do not have to change the battery so I can just use one for the mower and one for my weedwacker. You won't regret buying it!
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! I recently bought this combo that came with a trimmer and blower. It’s awesome, light weight and battery lasts a long time. I couldn’t even push the old mower we had but this I will gladly mow the lawn.
Date published: 2023-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient I bought this recently and am really glad I bought this!
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mower Just bought this cordless model and used it for the first time today. I was pleasantly surpised by its power. It's easy to use and handles well.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Was hesitant about this mower but very glad I took a chance on it. Needed a light weight mower and already have several other Ryobi tools and batteries. Several reviews complained about battery run time but I have been pretty impressed with it. Takes a bit less than two fully charged 4ah batteries to do my front yard, which takes me about an hour and a half. Bagging or mulching does not effect run time much, as long as one does not try to take to much height off on any one pass. When you do get into taller or thicker grass, the motor torques up nicely after a tiny delay. Small complaint is even with lots of adjustments for height, the two lowest drop the most and the highest are smaller. Would be nice to have the same increments, but that is a very small issue. Keep in mind, this is a light weight mower, but that is exactly what I wanted and I am very happy with it after a month or so of use.
Date published: 2023-05-18
  • y_2023, m_5, d_26, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_314600700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support