18V ONE+™ 10" String Trimmer/Edger WITH 1.3AH BATTERY & CHARGER

Model: #P2030

4.7 | 4147 Reviews
  • Rotating shaft for easy edging capability
  • Delivers a 10" cut width
  • Over 175 ONE+™ Tools – All Work With Any RYOBI ONE+ 18V Battery

Over 175 ONE+™ Tools – All Work With Any RYOBI ONE+ 18V Battery

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Battery
18V ONE+™ 1.3 Ah Battery
Recommended Line Diameter
.065"
Shaft Type
Curved
Maximum Cutting Path Diameter
10"
Weight
4 lbs.
Warranty
3 year

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+™ 10" String Trimmer/Edger WITH 1.3AH BATTERY & CHARGER
18V ONE+ STRING TRIMMER/EDGER KIT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 4147.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only 15 minutes of use. Smoke from motor! Used twice. Second time used acrid smoke started pouring out of the motor above the trimmer head. I had to return it. Also you only get about 15 minutes of use from the provided battery when fully charged.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Performance I used in home and worked as expected, good battery performance.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18v One+ Trimmer Easy to use and very light weight. Enjoy using the trimmer!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight, easy to use I was a little bit concerned about the lack of ability to change the length of the shaft, but this is a great size for this 5'3" petite woman! It's very lightweight and easy to use. I only deducted a star because the string cutting blade fell out somewhere while I was using it. I contacted Ryobi's customer care via chat, though, and they sent me the replacement part I needed very quickly, at no charge since it was well within the warranty. The battery it came with didn't last long enough for me to do the whole yard, but I got a larger mAh battery, and can now do my whole yard without having to charge the battery. The manual string feed button is nice, although I tend to need to use it more often than I'd like, it's still better than bump feed, IMHO, and also better than competitor products that require you to take the spool out just to advance the line if the auto-advance doesn't work. The upside, though, of the advance being a bit stingy is that you don't go through string like crazy. I've only had it a little over a month now, but so far, it's been pretty good, and a major step up from the other string trimmers I've had from different brands.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use Happy with my purchase and good price plus it works very well
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight and easy to use I have back trouble so I purchased this for my wife to use. She kloves it
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great For Me! This is my second Ryobi 18V trimmer. My first lasted 3 years. I use it a lot. We have a big yard and garden that my husband mows with a ride on mower. I do all the trim work and also cut the back hill with it. It is lightweight and the batteries charge quickly.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit good I bought this 2 days ago and since I'm wheelchair bond it is just right for m,e
Date published: 2022-09-08
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_3957
  • loc_en_US, sid_203645932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support