13 in. ONE+ 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Battery Walk Behind Push Lawn Mower - 4.0 Ah Battery & Charger Included

Model: #P1180

4.8 | 173 Reviews
  • Up to 30 Minutes of Runtime Per Charge
  • Compact and Lightweight Design
  • Folding Handles for Easy Storage

Cuts up to ¼ Acre Per Charge with Up to 30 Minutes of Runtime

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Cutting Height
1.5" - 4"
Deck Size
13"
Weight
28.5 lbs.

Details

Battery
18V ONE+™ 4.0 Ah Battery
Deck Height Adjustments
7 Positions
Recommended Yard Size
Up to 1/4 Acre
Mower Function
Mulch and Bag

Warranty

Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Includes

Reviews

13 in. ONE+ 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless Battery Walk Behind Push Lawn Mower - 4.0 Ah Battery & Charger Included
18V ONE+ 13" PUSH LAWN MOWER KIT is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lawn mower Bought this for my small yard. works great. Fast charging
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from underpowered The battery only lasted 11 minutes-wish I was getting 30 minutes as claimed. Disappointed and will probably return to Home Depot
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy I bought this to save money on paying someone else to cut my lawn. I’m now able to use that money I saved for other things for my house.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, light, and quiet Exactly what I needed for our little patch of grass in the front lawn. It's small enough to easily manipulate the corners, very light (can pick up the whole thing with one arm), quiet, clean, intuitive to use, and the battery lasts for two jobs for me (at least 30 mins). No need for anything extra.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it folds away I bought this to replace a gas lawnmower. It's fabulous...no problems so far, it's quiet, cuts nicely and folds away for easy storage. I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, but perfect for small spaces We only have a small lawn, and wanted something that can be out of the way when not in use, and can also maneuver sounds trees and tight spaces. This is perfect. We get the lawn done within 20 minutes with one battery, and it's nice and light to move around.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lawn Mower I had Ryobi tools for over 10 years with no complains. This lawn mower is no exception. No need to worry about fuel pump or loud noise. Also a bonus is that it’s a lot quieter than gas lawn mowers!
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mid sized yards! I've been using this all summer and it's been perfect for our mid sized yard. I can do the front yard and boulevard and even a bit of the backyard on a single charge, but I usually switch to a second battery (that I got with the Ryobi string trimmer) to do the backyard. It cuts well, It's small and light enough for my 10 year to use it. Overall it does a great job and I don't have any complaints!
Date published: 2022-08-28
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_314468508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support